Skip to main content

Boys' Soccer Rosters

U17 Roster (2022-2023)

# First Name Last Name Year Pos. Country email11
11 Tsinat Brammer 2024 OF USA tsinat.brammer@aosen9189.com
13 Tyler Bedortha 2025 ACM USA tyler.bedortha@aosen9189.com
14 Jace Donawa 2025 OF Bermuda jace.donawa@aosen9189.com
15 Quinn Roth 2025 CM USA quinn.roth@aosen9189.com
16 Trey Frantz 2025 CF USA trey.frantz@aosen9189.com
17 Mitch Baker 2025 CF Australia mitchell.baker@aosen9189.com
19 Lohkoah Paye 2024 ACM USA lohkoah.paye@aosen9189.com
20 Henry Gibson 2025 CM CB USA henry.gibson@aosen9189.com
24 Noah Moodey 2025 LB RB USA noah.moodey@aosen9189.com
25 Parker Parker 2026 OF USA parker.borden@aosen9189.com
26 James Martin 2026 CB Hong Kong james.martin@aosen9189.com
27 Diogo Charraz 2025 CM Portugal diogo.charraz@aosen9189.com
28 Diego Green 2025 CM Chile david.green@aosen9189.com
29 AJ Etumnu 2025 ACM England anayo.etumnu@aosen9189.com
30 Hamish Riddell 2026 OF ACM Scotland hamish.riddell@aosen9189.com
32 Leo Doye 2025 CM Ireland leo.doyle@aosen9189.com
38 Nate Wright 2025 RB USA nathaniel.wright@aosen9189.com
40 Ahmed El Ganainy 2024 OF RB Egypt ahmed.elganainy@aosen9189.com
41 Diego Rios 2025 CM CB Chile diego.rios@aosen9189.com
42 Vittorio Renda 2024 HCM USA vittorio.renda@aosen9189.com
43 Machai Davis 2025 HCM Bermuda machai.davis@aosen9189.com
46 Elm Pentinat Llurba 2024 GK Spain elm.pentinat-llurba@aosen9189.com
             
U17 Head Coach: Kelvin Martinez cell: 347.664.9961 email: martintezk@aosen9189.com
Assistant Coach: Komar Martinez Paiz    
Assistant Coach: Simon Shergold    
Goalkeeper Coach: Mike Mezzetti    
       

U19 Roster (2022-2023)

# First Name Last Name Year Pos. Country email
1 Liam Burk 2024 GK Germany liam.burk@aosen9189.com
2 Lucca Campagnani 2023 CB RB Panama lucca.campagnani@aosen9189.com
3 Daniel Bucci 2023 OF RB USA daniel.bucci@aosen9189.com
4 Noah Leddel 2023 CB USA noah.leddel@aosen9189.com
5 Tuner Jackson 2023 CB USA turner.jackson@aosen9189.com
6 Mathis Nolet-Gagne 2023 HCM RB Canada mathis.nolet-gagne@aosen9189.com
7 Sachiel Ming 2024 CM OF Bermuda sachiel.ming@aosen9189.com
8 Thebe Mosehathebe 2023 CM South Africa thebe.mosehathebe@aosen9189.com
9 Junior Happi 2023 CF Zimbabwe junior.happi@aosen9189.com
10 Nico Cedeno 2024 ACM Ecuador nicolas.cedeno@aosen9189.com
18 Rafa Borlido 2023 LB CM Brazil rafael.borlido@aosen9189.com
21 Aly El Mofty 2023 CM Egypt aly.el_mofty@aosen9189.com
31 Sebastian La Roche 2023 OF RB Canada sebastien.la_roche@aosen9189.com
33 Leyson Mosquera Losada 2023 OF Colombia leyson.mosquera-losada@aosen9189.com
34 Sam Knauf 2024 CM OF USA samuel.knauf@aosen9189.com
35 Jeremy Tsang 2023 LB OF Hong Kong lok-to.tsang@aosen9189.com
36 Cedric Lemaire 2024 OF CM USA cedric.lemaire@aosen9189.com
37 Andres Viteri 2024 OF Ecuador andres.viteri@aosen9189.com
39 Junyeop Lee 2023 RB CM South Korea junyeop.lee@aosen9189.com
44 Ean Malay 2023 LB USA ean.malay@aosen9189.com
45 Santiago Salame 2023 CM Ecuador santiago.salame@aosen9189.com
47 Leon Brody 2024 GK Canada leon.brody@aosen9189.com
             
Head Coach: Jon Moodey cell: 413.717.5502 email: moodeyj@aosen9189.com
Assistant Coach: Komar Martinez Paiz    
Assistant Coach: Simon Shergold    
Goalkeeper Coach: Mike Mezzetti    

 


 

Northwood Athletics